Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album

Eazi – The Evil Genius (Album)

The award-wining music artist and songwriter, Mr Eazi  came through with another wonderful album titled  The Evil Genius. This project was made public by this artist in 2023 and was delivered for the listening enjoyment of his fans world wide.


  • Writer:                 Bosslady
  • Artist(s):              Mr Eazi 
  • Album Title:        The Evil Genius
  • Released Date:  2023
  • Category:            Album
  • File Type:           Audio
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world.

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Mr Eazi – Advice

Download:  Sipho Makhabane – Oh Jesu

     2. Mr Eazi – We Dey

     3. Mr Eazi – Panadol

Download:  Tega Starr - French Kiss ft. Mr Eazi

     4. Mr Eazi – Legalize

     5. Mr Eazi – Mandela

     6. Mr Eazi – Olúwa Jò

     7. Mr Eazi – Notorious

Download:  Abdukiba ft Alikiba - Hainogi

     8. Mr Eazi – Fefe Ne Fefe

     9. Mr Eazi – Good Lovin’ Ft. Efya

     10. Mr Eazi – Jamboree Ft. Tekno

     11. Mr Eazi – Zuzulakate Ft. Joeboy

     12. Mr Eazi – Chop Time, No Friend

     13. Mr Eazi – Lack Of Communication

     14. Mr Eazi – Show Dem Ft. Whoisakin

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *