DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Jullian Gomes Slow Poison EP

DOWNLOAD Jullian Gomes Slow Poison EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Jullian Gomes Slow Poison EP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Jullian Gomes Slow Poison EP. Put on your dancing shoes

Tracklist of Jullian Gomes Slow Poison EP

1. Jullian Gomes – Darkness (feat. Samantha Thornhill) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download:  EP: Ayanda Jiya - Queen (Zip)

2. Jullian Gomes – Temple of Snakes (feat. Martin Iveson) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jullian Gomes – Control (feat. Jinadu) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jullian Gomes – Stay (feat. Zaki Ibrahim) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download:  ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

5. Jullian Gomes – Toxic Love (feat. Ree Morris) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Jullian Gomes – As’hambe (feat. Tahir Jones) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download:  Fka Mash – Mntakwethu Ft. Soul Star

7. Jullian Gomes – Ghetto Ballerina (feat. Fka Mash) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jullian Gomes – Original (feat. B. Bravo) | DOWNLOAD MP3



Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *