OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) (Album)

OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) (Album)

OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) (Album)

Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir)  is an Amazing and dazzling album  released by the Award-wining World music singer and songwriter, OlaDips which is now available in this great site for your fast download.

OlaDips is a prominent music artist and songwriter, who came through with this awesome project titled Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) .

This wonderful and Brand new project is here on naijahits.com for your free streaming and Saving.

Update your music collection with these captivating melodies, because this track is now ready on the Naijahits.com for your fast downloads and return frequently to this excellent site to obtain the newest songs.

Download:  OlaDips – Young Nigga Dream

OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo (The Memoir) (Album) Tracklist:

     1. OlaDips – Ori

Download:  ALBUM: Rick Ross - Richer Than I Ever Been (Deluxe) (Zip)

2. OlaDips – Odia

3. OlaDips – Mura

4. OlaDips – Angeli

5. OlaDips – Skusku

6. OlaDips – Legend

Download:  OlaDips - No Gree For Anybody Ft. Otega

7. OlaDips – Wabillah

8. OlaDips – Aniyikaye

9. OlaDips – Die Young

10. OlaDips – Motivation

11. OlaDips – Jay Z Ojota

12. OlaDips – Allah Walahi

13. OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo

14. OlaDips – Young Nigga Dream

15. OlaDips – Agba Awo Trenches

16. OlaDips – Can’t Sleep At Night

17. OlaDips – Young Tinubu Ft. TROD

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *