CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album)

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album)

The award-wining music artist and songwriter, CDQ came through with another wonderful album titled  Mood & Ecstasy. This project was made public by this artist in 2023 and was delivered for the listening enjoyment of his fans world wide.


  • Writer:                 Bosslady
  • Artist(s):              CDQ 
  • Album Title:        Mood & Ecstasy
  • Released Date:  2023
  • Category:            Album
  • File Type:           Audio
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album) Tracklist:

   1. CDQ – Pop

Download:  Popular Rapper, CDQ Reveals Why many women are single

     2. CDQ – Alone

     3. CDQ – Doings

Download:  Album: Shino Kikai & DJ Maphorisa - Izitha

     4. CDQ – Sare Ft. Mayorkun

     5. CDQ – Enjoy Yourself (Mamita)

     6. CDQ – Put It On Me Ft. Camidoh

     7. CDQ – Gbele Ft. Dammy Thunda

     8. CDQ – Call The Waiter Ft. Dandy

Download:  Rapper CDQ to Odumodublvck: I love your sound doesn’t mean I love your lyrics

     9. CDQ – Mugabe Ft. Bad Boy Timz

     10. CDQ – Feelings Ft. Dammy Thunda

     11. CDQ – Igbalode Ft. D’Banj & Timaya

     12. CDQ – Vanity Ft. Evang. Ebenezer Obey

     13. CDQ –  Manya Ft. Masterkraft & Dammy Thunda

     14. CDQ – CircumstancesFt. 9umba, Mdoovar & Toss

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *