Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine EP

The award-wining music artist and songwriter, Blaqbonez  came through with another wonderful album titled  Emeka Must Shine Album. This project was made public by this artist in 2023 and was delivered for the listening enjoyment of his fans world wide.


  • Writer:                 Bosslady
  • Artist(s):              Blaqbonez 
  • Album Title:        Emeka Must Shine Album
  • Released Date:  2023
  • Category:            Album
  • File Type:           Audio
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world.

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Blaqbonez – Kilo

Download:  ALBUM: James Arthur - It’ll All Make Sense In The End (Zip)

     2. Blaqbonez – Bezos

     3. Blaqbonez – Shine Forever

Download:  Blaqbonez - Back In Uni ft. JAE5

     4. Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice

     5. Blaqbonez – Nyem Ego Ft. JeriQ

     6. Blaqbonez – Masquerade Ft. M24

     7. Blaqbonez – Naija Shawty Ft. Victony

Download:  MIXTAPE: YoungBoy Never Broke - Colors (Zip)

     8. Blaqbonez – No Sleep Ft. Young Jonn

     9. Blaqbonez – Dollerz Ft. Odumodublvck

     10. Blaqbonez – Bad Till Eternity Ft. Zlatan

     11. Blaqbonez – Wait Let Me Get The Tissue

     12. Blaqbonez – Cinderella Girl Ft. Ludacris

     13. Blaqbonez – 6 Business Days Ft. Projexx

 14. Blaqbonez – Road Runners Ft. Black Sherif

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *